Live

The “It’s Not Tarot” Show: 

Join the new LIVE show, listen in on different cartomancy topics, ask the Oracle your question (!), and see the playing cards in action!

Shows are at noon (Mountain Time) each Thursday or when you get the Youtube notification!  So subscribe on Youtube and make sure to click the bell 🔔 for notifications.

If you have a question for the Oracles you want to ask LIVE, join the meeting on Zoom and have your question prepared! Ana will get to as many as she can.

The ZOOM Meeting ID is: 926 029 4262

The Passcode is: oracle52

 

The “Oracle Tide” New Moon 🌒 Gathering:

Join the LIVE gathering, enter into sacred ceremony 🕯 with your own “New Moon 4-card draw,” practice and learn interpretation techniques within a dedicated group. 

These happen each New Moon, and the schedule is as follows:

Sunday – January 2, 2022 – TO BE ANNOUNCED

Monday – January 31, 2022 – 7 pm (MT) to 8 pm

SPECIAL: FULL MOON GATHERING  Wednesday – February 16, 2022 – 7 pm (MT) to 8 pm

Wednesday – March 2, 2022 – 7 pm (MT) to 8 pm

Friday – April 1, 2022 – 7 pm (MDT) to 8 pm

Other Time Zones: (EDT) 9 pm, (PDT) 6 pm, (CEST) 3 am, (AEDT) noon

or click HERE to find out your specific time in your time zone. (Meetings take place in Denver, Colorado time zone.)

The “Oracle Tide” gatherings do not go LIVE on Youtube, but are (sometimes) posted there later as recorded events.

If you want to join and participate, go through Zoom at the time indicated in the schedule above.  Click “Join a Meeting,” then enter the Meeting ID and Passcode:

Zoom Meeting ID: 926 029 4262

Zoom Passcode: oracle52

Preparation Instructions for the 4-card draw to prepare for this event are:

 

PLEASE READ!! “ORACLE TIDE” NEW PREPARATION INSTRUCTIONS!

The New Moon is a powerful time to ask of your Oracles questions of any nature, but… for the “Oracle Tide” we synchronize our question together as a group, then bring the cards drawn to the gathering . The instructions are as follows:

On the day of the meeting (the New Moon,) prior to the gathering:

1. Clear your mind. Do not impose anything that is going on for you on your cards.

2. Be specific in the wording of the question. The question we are synchronizing with as a group is: “What do I need to see for the coming Lunar Month, for myself as well as for the collective.”

3. Focus on the question above as you shuffle and then draw 4 cards, using a 52-card playing deck or a “Playing Card Oracles” deck.

 

See You There!!  ♥️

 

** ALL LIVE ONLINE EVENTS ARE FREE OF CHARGE AT THIS TIME. We are grateful for your donation!

 


Bitcoin Address:
14riYiiExSCtJcfCrd7xykL32mGx5wycGf


Ethereum Address:
0x463c89aD0bCa6430Ed34eeDa78c2B84693d6Bb99